Applied Informatics | Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
» RESEARCH » Research Group » Applied Informatics

Applied Informatics

Applied informatics research group is an effort by Information System (IS) department of FSKTM, University Putra Malaysia (UPM) in promoting and further develops the science of informatics. The special research emphasis will be given on information system and knowledge management especially related to the system development and its relation to particular fields of applications for benefits of a community of practice in the university locally and internationally. Click here for more information.

Group Members:

No.

Name

Expertise

1.

Professor Dr. Rusli Abdullah (Leader)
rusli@upm.edu.my

Knowledge Management

2.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rodziah Atan
rodziah@upm.edu.my

Information System

3.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad
masrah@upm.edu.my

Information System

4.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marzanah A. Jabar
marzanah@upm.edu.my

Knowledge Management

5.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azmi Jaafar
azmij@upm.edu.my

Information System

6.

Dr. Yusmadi Yah Jusoh
yusmadi@upm.edu.my

Management Information System

7.

Dr. Noraini Che Pa
norainip@upm.edu.my

Management Information System

8.

Dr. Rozi Nor Haizan Nor
rozinor@upm.edu.my

Management Information System

9.

Dr. Salfarina Abdullah
salfarina@upm.edu.my

Knowledge Management

                     

 

 

Updated:: 24/05/2017 [amir_peli]

MEDIA SHARING

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 89466555
03 89466576
C1505924010