1 UPM : FSKTM

Industry Training Unit

Introduction | Staff | Industrial Training Handbook | Industrial Training's Forms | Industrial Training 2013 | Contact Us

 

Staff

fazlidaNewPic.png

 

Dr. Nor Fazlida Mohd. Sani
Head

Tel: 603-89471731
Email: fazlida@fsktm.upm.edu.my 

DSC_1470.jpg

 

Dr. Iskandar Ishak
Coordinator (Department of Computer Science)

Tel: 603-89471796
Email: iskandar@fsktm.upm.edu.my
 

DSC_1306.jpg

 

Dr. Marzanah A. Jabar
Coordinator (Department of Information System )

Tel: 603-89471733
Email: marzanah@fsktm.upm.edu.my

DSC_1832.jpg

 

Pn. Sazlinah Hasan
Coordinator (Department of Communication Technology & Network )

Tel: 603-89471732
Email: sazlinah@fsktm.upm.edu.my

DSC_1448.jpg

Dr. Muhamad Taufik Abdullah
Coordinator (Department of Multimedia )

Tel: 603-89471723
Email: taufik@fsktm.upm.edu.my

DSC_1534.jpg

Pn. Kalsom Yusof
Secretariat

Tel: 603-89466561
Email: kalsomy@fsktm.upm.edu.my

 

FSKTM BAR