Department Of Computer Science | Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
» STAFF » Department Staff » Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

    Head of Department
   
 
Razali Yaakob (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
DSK (UPM), BSK (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (Nottingham)
Field of Expertise : Neural Network, Artificial Intelligence and Game, Evolutionary Computation 
 +603-89471746     razaliy@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 
    Professor
   
 
Hamidah Ibrahim (Prof. Dr.)
DSK (UPM), BSK (UPM), M.Sc. (Cardiff), Ph.D (Cardiff)
Field of Expertise : Distributed Database, Parallel Database
 +603-89471713     hamidah.ibrahim@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 
    Associate Professor 
   
 
Fatimah Sidi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
BSK (UPM), M. Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Data Quality, Data Warehouse, Database,  Knowledge Management, Management Information System
 +60389471734     fatimah@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]

   
 
Lilly Suriani Affendey (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
BSK (UPM), M.Sc. (Bradford), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Database Systems, Multimedia Database, Content-based Video Retrieval
 +603-89471709     lilly@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]

 
   
 
Md. Nasir Sulaiman (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
B.Sc. Ed. (Hons.) (UPM), M.Sc. (Bradford), Ph.D (Loughborough)
Field of Expertise : Intelligent Computing, Data Mining
 +603-89471702     nasir@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]

   
 
Nor Fazlida Mohd. Sani (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
BSK (UPM), M.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Information Security, Secure Coding, Authentication System, Program Understanding and Debugging
 +603-89471731     fazlida@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]

   
 
Norwati Mustapha (Assoc. Prof. Datin Dr.)
DSK (UPM), BSK (UPM), M.Sc. (Leeds), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Intelligent Computing, Data Mining
 +603-89471703     norwati@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]

   
 
Nurfadhlina Mohd. Sharef (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
BIT (UKM), M. Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (Bristol, UK)
Field of Expertise : Intelligent Computing, Text Mining, Semantic Web
 +603-89471776     nurfadhlina@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]

   
 
Nur Izura Udzir (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
BSK (UPM), M. Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (York)
Field of Expertise : Access Control, Intrusion Detection Systems, Computer Security, Coordination in Distributed Systems
 +603-89471747     izura@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]

   
 
Teh Noranis Mohd. Aris (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Dip. Comp. Sc. (ITM), B. IT (Hons.) (UUM), M. Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Artificial Intelligence, Software Agent, Programming Science, Bio-nanorobotic, Parallel Processing