Deputy Dean's Office | Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
» STAFF » Office » Deputy Dean's Office

Deputy Dean's Office

Deputy Dean (Academic, Student Affairs and Alumni)
Assoc. Prof. Datin Dr. Norwati Mustapha
Deputy Dean (Academic, Student Affairs and Alumni)
Tel: +603-9769 6557
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email: norwati@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nurfadhilah Md. Khalid
Secretary
Tel: +603-9769 6557
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email: nurfadhilah@upm.edu.my 
Deputy Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad
Deputy Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Tel: +603-9769 6556
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email: masrah@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Norkamila Roffii
Assistant Secretary Office
Tel: +603-9769 6556
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email: norkamila@upm.edu.my
Deputy Dean (Development, Industry and Community Relations)
Professor Dr. Zuriati Ahmad Zukarnain
Deputy Dean (Development, Industry and Community Relations)
Tel: +603-9769 6507
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email: zuriati@upm.edu.my

Mr. Akmal Hafiz Ngah
Science Officer
Tel: +603-9769 6553
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email: akmalhafiz@upm.edu.my

  Mrs. Erwina Khalid@Halid
Secretary
Tel: +603-9769 6507
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email: erwina@upm.edu.my




 

 

Updated:: 19/09/2018 [akmalhafiz]

MEDIA SHARING

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 97696501
03 89466576
C1537733272