Deputy Dean's Office | Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
» STAFF » Office » Deputy Dean's Office

Deputy Dean's Office

Deputy Dean (Academic, Student Affairs and Alumni)
  Assoc. Prof. Datin Dr. Norwati Mustapha
Deputy Dean (Academic, Student Affairs and Alumni)
Tel: +603-8946 6557
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email :norwati@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nurfadhilah Md. Khalid
Secretary
Tel: +603-8946 6557
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email :nurfadhilah@upm.edu.my 
Deputy Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Prof. Madya Dr. Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad
Deputy Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Tel: +603-8946 6556
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email :masrah@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Norkamila Roffii
Assistant Secretary Office
Tel: +603-8946 6556
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email :norkamila@upm.edu.my
Deputy Dean (Development, Industry and Community Relations)
  Dr. Azizol Abdullah
Deputy Dean (Development, Industry and Community Relations
Tel: +603-8946 6507
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email :azizol@upm.edu.my
  Mrs. Erwina Khalid@Halid
Secretary
Tel: +603-8946 6507
Fax: +603-8946 6576
Email :erwina@upm.edu.my




 

 

Updated:: 07/09/2017 [amir_peli]

MEDIA SHARING

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 89466555
03 89466576
C1505924419