Department Of Software Engineering And Information System | Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
» STAFF » Department Staff » Department of Software Engineering and Information System

Department of Software Engineering and Information System

   

Head of Department

 

 
 
Hazura Zulzalil (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) 
B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph. D. (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Software Metrics, Software Quality, Software Engineering
 +603-97691727     hazura@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]

  

  Noor Azwa Mohd Hanapiah (Mrs)
Administrative Assistant
 +603-9769 1727 
 +603-9769 1795
 noorazwa_mh@upm.edu.my
   

Professor

 
Abdul Azim Abd. Ghani (Prof. Dr.)
B.Sc. (Indiana State), M.Sc. (Miami), Ph.D (Strathclyde)
Field of Expertise : Software Metrics
 +603-97691735     azim@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 
Abu Bakar Md. Sultan (Prof. Dr.) 
Dip. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (ITM-UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Metaheuristic/Evolutionary Computing
 +603-97696555     abakar@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 
Rusli Haji Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UTM)
Field of Expertise : Software Engineering, Knowledge Management
 +603-97691725     rusli@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
   

Associate Professor

 
Azmi Jaafar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
B.Sc. (Indiana State), M.Sc. (Indiana State), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Mathematical Programming
 +603-97691722     azmij@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 
Marzanah A. Jabar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
Dip. in Comp. Sc. (ITM) B.Sc. (UKM), M. Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Management Information System, Knowledge Management
 +603-97691733     marzanah@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 

AP dr masrah

 
 
Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
B.Sc. (Drexel), M.IT. (UKM), Ph.D (Bristol)
Field of Expertise : Text Mining, Information Systems
 +603-97696556     masrah@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 

 
 
Noraini Che Pa (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
B. A. (UKM), M.Sc.IT. (UKM), Ph.D (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Management Information System, Software Project Management, Requirements Engineering
 +603-97691758     norainip@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 
Rodziah Atan (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Software Process Modelling, Software Engineering
 +603-97691736     rodziah@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 

 
Yusmadi Yah Jusoh (Assoc. Prof. Dr.)
B. A. (UKM), M.Sc.IT. (UKM) , Ph.D (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Management Information System, Strategic Information System Planning, Software Project Management
 +603-97691760     yusmadi@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
   

Senior Lecturer

 
Azrina Kamaruddin (Dr.)
NCC Threshold Diploma (Manchester), B.Sc. (Rhode Island), M.Sc.IT. (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Human Computer Interaction, Research Method in CCI, Personal Information Management
 +603-97691763     azrina@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 
Jamilah Din (Dr.)
B. Comp. Sc. (Indiana), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Knowledge-based System, Object-oriented Approach
 +603-97691759     jamilahd@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Khaironi Yatim Sharif (Dr.)
Dip. in Comp. Sc. (UTM), B.Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. (UTM)
Field of Expertise : Real-time Software Engineering, Object-oriented Design, Open Source Software, Information Seeking
 +603-97691718     khaironi@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 
Koh Tieng Wei (Dr.)
Bac.Computer Sc.- Software Eng. (UPM), M.Sc.- Software Eng.(UPM), Ph.D (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Software Engineering, Software Measurement/ Metrics & Estimation
 +603-97691799     twkoh@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Mar Yah Said (Dr.)
B.Sc. (Leeds Metropolitan), M.Sc. (UTM), Ph.D (Southampton)
Field of Expertise : Software Engineering Requirements, Formal Specification
 +603-97691772     maryah@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Mohd Hafeez Osman (Dr.) 
Ph.D (Leiden University, Netherlands)
Field of Expertise : Reverse Engineering dan Software Design
 +603-97691720     hafeez@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Ng Keng Yap (Dr.)
B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM), Ph.D (Manchester)
Field of Expertise : Software Architecture, Software Engineering (component-based, incremental software composition, software connectors, etc), Software Metric, Data Science and Business Analytics
 +603-97691754     kengyap@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Norhayati Mohd. Ali (Dr.)
Dip. in Comp. Sc. (ITM), B.Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. (Southampton) , Ph.D (Auckland)
Field of Expertise : Software Engineering, Object-oriented Analysis and Design, Visual Languages and Software Critics
 +603-97691764     hayati@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Novia Indriaty Admodisastro (Dr.)
B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UM)
Field of Expertise : Software Architecture, Component-based Software Development, Object-oriented Analysis and Design
 +603-97691755      novia@upm.edu.my
[Download CV]
 

 
Pathiah Abdul Samat (Dr.)
B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. (UTM)
Field of Expertise : Formal Software Verification, Model Checking
 +603-97691756     pathiah@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Rozi Nor Haizan Nor (Dr.)
B. Tech. Mgt. (UTM), M.Sc. (UTM)
Field of Expertise : Management Information System, ICT Services
 +603-97691766     rozinor@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Sa'adah Hassan (Dr.)
Dip. in Comp. Sc. (UiTM), B.Sc.(Comp.) (UTM), M.S.E (UM), Ph.D (Ulster)
Kepakaran : Requirements Engineering, Software Engineering
 +603-97691761     saadah@upm.edu.my
OrcidResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Salfarina Abdullah (Dr.)
Dip. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UPM)
Field of Expertise : Management Information System, Knowledge Management
 +603-97691779     salfarina@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Salmi Baharom (Dr.)
Dip. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), B.Sc. in Comp. Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UKM), Ph.D (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Specification Based Testing
 +603-97691762     salmi@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 
Wan Nurhayati Wan Ab. Rahman (Dr.)
B.Sc. (UKM), M.Sc. (Salford), Ph.D (Salford)
Field of Expertise : E-Commerce
 +603-97691716     wnurhayati@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

   

Lecturer

 
Ainita Ban
B.Sc. (Salford), M.Sc. (UKM)
Field of Expertise : Software Engineering, Formal Method
 +603-97691767     ainita@upm.edu.my
Orcid l ResearchGate l Google Scholar
[Download CV]
 

 

 

   

Postdoctoral Researcher

 
Shahla Asadi (Dr.)
Ph.D (UTM)
Field of Expertise : Green Information Technology, Green Information Systems, Big Data, Wireless Sensor Network, and Cloud Computing
 +6011-23016053     asadi_shahla@upm.edu.my
 
[Muat turun CV]
 

Updated:: 05/09/2019 [mohdfauz]

MEDIA SHARING

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 6501
03-9769 6576
C1568729592