Applied Informatics (Ai) | Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
» RESEARCH » Research Group » Applied Informatics (Ai)

Applied Informatics (Ai)

Applied informatics research group is an effort by Information System (IS) department of FSKTM, University Putra Malaysia (UPM) in promoting and further develops the science of informatics. The special research emphasis will be given on information system and knowledge management especially related to the system development and its relation to particular fields of applications for benefits of a community of practice in the university locally and internationally. Click AiRG Brochure and AiRG Report for more information.


Group Members:

No.

 

Name

Expertise

1.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yusmadi Yah Jusoh (Leader)
yusmadi@upm.edu.my

Knowledge Management in Software Engineering, Management Information System, Software Project Management

2.

Prof Rusli

Professor Ts. Dr. Rusli Abdullah 
rusli@upm.edu.my

Software Engineering, Knowledge Management

3.

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rodziah Atan
rodziah@upm.edu.my

Software Process Modelling, Software Engineering

4.

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad
masrah@upm.edu.my

Text Mining, Information Systems

5.

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Che Pa
norainip@upm.edu.my

Information System, Requirement Engineering, Knowledge Management

6.

 

Dr. Rozi Nor Haizan Nor
rozinor@upm.edu.my

Management Information System, Knowledge Management, Information System Governance

7.

 

Dr. Salfarina Abdullah
salfarina@upm.edu.my

Knowledge Management in Software Engineering, Management Information System, Software Project Management

                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 18/04/2024 [hafizrahim]

MEDIA SHARING

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 6501
03-9769 6576
SXFfFA0~